Loading...
Sep 23rd, 2021
I had an amazing experience, everyone was extremely helpful and kind!
Colby romerColby Romer
Sep 23rd, 2021
Bryanna Miranda is very hard working and very kind
Jennifer riveraJennifer Rivera
Sep 23rd, 2021
Very professional and helped us all along our first home buying experience. Highly recommend Bethanne and the Nathan Clark team.
Bethanne hanniganBethanne Hannigan
Sep 23rd, 2021
Jordan diraimoJordan Diraimo
Sep 23rd, 2021
Kiona and The Nathan Clark Team were amazing during the whole home buying process highly recommend.
Gill rodriguezGill Rodriguez
Sep 23rd, 2021
Nina amarNina Amar
Sep 23rd, 2021
Kiona is the best such amazing person!!❤
Tesa girlTesa Girl
Sep 23rd, 2021
Aaron is one of the most professional realtors I’ve dealt with. Extremely knowledgeable, truly cares about getting you what you are looking for. I just started the process and to say I am very pleased with my experience thus far! I highly recommend!
Michael tinleyMichael Tinley
Sep 23rd, 2021
Aaron from the Nathan Clark team is great! He is very patient, knowledgeable and responsive! I would definitely recommend him!
Viviana saavedraViviana Saavedra
Sep 23rd, 2021
Stephanie has been great guidance in what I have to do in order to purchase my first home. Thank you to Stephanie and the team
Nilda cintronNilda Cintron
Sep 23rd, 2021
I have been working with Stephanie c from the Nathan Clark team and she has gone above and beyond in helping me find my dream home. I will recommend her to anyone looking to buy.
Chantelle salazarChantelle Salazar
Sep 23rd, 2021
Beth-Ann is awesome. Very attentive and always on top of her game.
Christopher ayalaChristopher Ayala
Sep 23rd, 2021
Aaron was just easy going and very knowledgeable. I particularly appreciate his patience and understanding I would strongly recommend him for all your future home buying decisions.
Leslie depasqualeLeslie Depasquale
Sep 23rd, 2021
Stephanie is Amazing!
Edwin domenechEdwin Domenech
Sep 23rd, 2021
Stephanie is amazing ! I inquired about some information about a listing and she was so professional and responsive! She answered all my questions and addressed any concerns promptly. She also reached back out a few days later to go over anything else I may have needed. I definitely recommend her! Thank you Stephanie!!!
Vanessa pareceVanessa Parece
Sep 23rd, 2021
Stephanie c is great will recommend her to everyone thank you so much for your help!
Isabella santanaIsabella Santana
Sep 23rd, 2021
I been working with Stephanie cortijo from the Nathan Clark team very friendly and professional she’s had gone above and beyond in helping me.
Shakira santanaShakira Santana
Sep 21st, 2021
Robin Knoderer was so helpful in our search for a new home. Our home sold in a week or two and we were so glad to have Robin beside us every step of the way. No matter what time we called her, she always answered, and provided her support during the process. The Nathan Clark Team is the best!!!!
Mary francisMary Francis
Sep 18th, 2021
Thank Reagan Donnelly for your professionalism and responsive service. I appreciate it and I am thrilled to buying a new house, with your amazing work!Esther Medeiros
Esther aguirreEsther Aguirre
Sep 17th, 2021
Robin Knoderer and the team are amazing!! I couldn't have had a better realtor!!
Jennifer washingtonJennifer Washington
Sep 17th, 2021
Joe Turcone was top notch in finding us our dream home! Persistent with a smile 😀
Jessica wilhelmJessica Wilhelm
Sep 17th, 2021
Joe Joe
Sep 17th, 2021
Christine arsenaultChristine Arsenault
Sep 10th, 2021
My realtor was Bethanne Hannigan, she was extremely knowledgeable, reliable and was always on top of her game. She took me to go see the home and I told her this was the one for me and to make it happen. Now two months later I have a home am completely in love with and couldn’t have done it …My realtor was Bethanne Hannigan, she was extremely knowledgeable, reliable and was always on top of her game. She took me to go see the home and I told her this was the one for me and to make it happen. Now two months later I have a home am completely in love with and couldn’t have done it without all the hard work she did help get my offer approved. Thank you Bethanne Hannigan[read more]
Stephanie clermontStephanie Clermont
Sep 10th, 2021
Ray was great. He was very professional. When looking for a Condo he sent me only Condos that fit my criteria and They were sent timely so I didn’t have to wait long between appointments to see them. When I decided on the one to make an offer on, Ray explained to me very thoroughly the steps …Ray was great. He was very professional. When looking for a Condo he sent me only Condos that fit my criteria and They were sent timely so I didn’t have to wait long between appointments to see them. When I decided on the one to make an offer on, Ray explained to me very thoroughly the steps that would occur leading up to the closing. All the documents were explained and sent to me in a timely manner. Ray was at the closing with me and it went very smoothly I would recommend Ray as their realtor to anyone Looking to buy or sell their real estate.[read more]
Leonard appelLeonard Appel
Sep 10th, 2021
Our realtor BethAnn was fantastic. She really helped us through the whole process as being a first time home buyer. She always answered all our questions in a timely response and if she didn't know she found out for us! Thank you BethAnn and the Nathan Clark Team and affiliates, together you made our dream come true!
Stephanie volpeStephanie Volpe
Sep 10th, 2021
We worked with JJay Kaplan to get our first home. He was always responsive with calls/text messages. JJay understood what we wanted in a house and always sent us homes he believed we would be interested in. He went above and beyond with the inspection and closing process. As first time home buyers, …We worked with JJay Kaplan to get our first home. He was always responsive with calls/text messages. JJay understood what we wanted in a house and always sent us homes he believed we would be interested in. He went above and beyond with the inspection and closing process. As first time home buyers, we were a little nervous and didn't know where to start but JJay made us feel comfortable. We would definitely recommend Nathan and Clarke, especially real estate agent JJay Kaplan.[read more]
G bG B
Sep 10th, 2021
My Realtor Robin Knoderer was seriously amazing! From our first Zoom Meeting ( I'm moving from out of State) I connected with her and just knew she was going to look out for me. She more than delivered. I feel so incredibly supported in this process which is really a huge move for me. She put up …My Realtor Robin Knoderer was seriously amazing! From our first Zoom Meeting ( I'm moving from out of State) I connected with her and just knew she was going to look out for me. She more than delivered. I feel so incredibly supported in this process which is really a huge move for me. She put up with my freakouts and was so kind and understanding. She found me the perfect home! She really looked out for me being a single person and met ALL of my needs. I cannot express how grateful I am to her and the entire team at Nathan Clark! She found me a much better lender as well. I'm so happy!![read more]
Gr Gr
Sep 3rd, 2021
Thank you Dawn for assisting us in selling our Parents home. We appreciate all your expert help and patience during this process. We will certainly recommend you and your team to anyone who needs to sell their home!Thanks again for everything!!Tony Conca
Tony concaTony Conca
Sep 3rd, 2021
Linda gloriaLinda Gloria
Sep 3rd, 2021
My wife and I met with Jason and he explain to us the benefits of buying a house with Nathan Clark, The presentation was professional and on point, we signed the buyer representation agreement, Jason follow up on time, responding on time and professional and knowledgeable, he have a great way to …My wife and I met with Jason and he explain to us the benefits of buying a house with Nathan Clark, The presentation was professional and on point, we signed the buyer representation agreement, Jason follow up on time, responding on time and professional and knowledgeable, he have a great way to write the offers to the sellers and gives great advice. We have a big family moving from New York to Rhode Island we will definitely recommend Nathan Clark.Special thanks to Nathan Klerk team for helping us to buy a house as they make the transaction easy and smooth.[read more]
Ali ahmadAli Ahmad
Sep 3rd, 2021
I had Aaron N as my real-estate agent. he was very professional and took the time to help me find a good home. He was very helpful and made sure I understood every step along the way.
Taydon kennettTaydon Kennett
Sep 3rd, 2021
Aaron was a great help in getting a qualified inspector, adding advice when asked, helped with the amount of an offer, and meeting at all times of the day. And he always answered his phone or called back when available. Being from out of state, I relied heavily on Aaron. And bought a property site unseen because of Aaron!
Phillip kaufmanPhillip Kaufman
Aug 27th, 2021
I’d like to recognize Kiona for being so attentive to my home buying interests this past year! I’m new to the home buying process and Kiona has been incredibly resourceful to me. She’s so genuine and her attentiveness to my personal needs around the process has been truly appreciated. Thank you SO much Kiona! Such a pleasure writing this review for you. Xo
Vanessa a.Vanessa A.
Aug 27th, 2021
Great company to work with. Their team is on board with our needs and focused on our success. They are always looking for ways to go the extra mile.
Vincent steoVincent Steo
Aug 27th, 2021
I worked with Dariel Martinez. I had a phenomenal experience! He always had the answers to my questions and was always on top of our transaction. Thank you NathanClark Team!
Leidy almonteLeidy Almonte
Aug 24th, 2021
Ray was an excellent agent, he guided us through the sale of the house. He always answered are phone calls promptly and was very friendly..great person.
Bill desiataBill Desiata
Aug 24th, 2021
Nathan Clark is amazing. His team approach and his highly trained staff is way above anyone in the industry! If you need a real estate company to sell you home for the most amount of money, contact them today!! Thanks again for everything you do.
Lee gariepy your home sold guaranteed!*Lee Gariepy your home sold guaranteed!*
Aug 24th, 2021
Nathan and his team are a wealth of knowledge when selling your home. They set expectations on what will happen every step of the way, and keep you informed throughout the process. I also really like how they give back to the community through their charity. They are the best in the area!
Mike szakosMike Szakos
Aug 24th, 2021
Nathan Clark makes buying and selling a home very easy! He's very professional and friendly, he will go over the entire process with you. I strongly recommend Nathan Clark and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Luis Luis
Aug 24th, 2021
Nathan and the Nathan Clark Team has helped me in my personal life and business. Great people always helpful and ready to take care of our referral clients, friends and family. No one else in all of Rhode Island would I trust them with! Thank you Nathan!
Tracy kingTracy King
Aug 24th, 2021
Debra zickendrathDebra Zickendrath
Aug 24th, 2021
Our realtor, Dawn Wallitsch was exceptional in her responsiveness to our wishes in the sale of my mother’s property. Very professional, knowledgeable and always available to respond to questions we had. She was a great resource in explaining the total process of selling/buying a home. Our Total …Our realtor, Dawn Wallitsch was exceptional in her responsiveness to our wishes in the sale of my mother’s property. Very professional, knowledgeable and always available to respond to questions we had. She was a great resource in explaining the total process of selling/buying a home. Our Total experience was quick and easy with her assistance. A great asset to the Nathan Clark Team.[read more]
Thomas nyeThomas Nye
Aug 24th, 2021
Poor service, always in a rush, once you are in an agreement, the agent will no respond. not pleased.
Ron gallowRon Gallow
Aug 24th, 2021
Loved working with Dawn W from NCT!!! I've used her to sell 3 of my properties! She always has her clients best interest in mind & goes above and beyond to help her clients! Thanks for all ur help Dawn!
Alisha vAlisha V
Aug 24th, 2021
Nathan and Chris are both very professional while also being personable. I gathered a lot of information from my meeting with them and the follow through is amazing with this company both in the career field and if you are searching for a home. They never forget about you or put you aside. I am very excited to continue my journey, working with them.
Krystal mcdermottKrystal Mcdermott
Aug 24th, 2021
Darcy byrnesDarcy Byrnes
Aug 24th, 2021
Both interviewers did very well explaining everything about Nathan Clark realty and the reality of becoming a real estate agent
Chris mcdiddleChris Mcdiddle
Aug 24th, 2021
Our realtor Joe Barbera and his team at Nathan Clark were very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process and made the sale and buying of our houses very easy with a pretty smooth transition thanks guys I highly recommend Nathan Clark.
John gorton jrJohn Gorton jr
Aug 24th, 2021
Mike Tessier was very knowledgable and always gave us a positive outlook during the whole process. We were very satisfied from the first meeting with Mike. He showed confidence where we felt uncertain, and made us comfortable and more confident ourselves. We would recommend the entire team to …Mike Tessier was very knowledgable and always gave us a positive outlook during the whole process. We were very satisfied from the first meeting with Mike. He showed confidence where we felt uncertain, and made us comfortable and more confident ourselves. We would recommend the entire team to everyone. They work together smoothly and keep you updated every step of the way.[read more]
Sue duffneySue Duffney

Leave Us Your Feedback!

phone email